My Influences

Here are two people who’s style I really admire Max Barskih (Макс Барских) and Ora Ito , labels i’d recommend for these people would be D-Squared, River Island, Gucci, D&G and any vintage shops, for suits and formal wear I’d look into investing in Hugo Boss, Armani, Alexander McQueen of if budgeting United Colors Of Benetton have some really great suits I’d check out Como too.

One thought on “My Influences

  1. Great and stylish pictures (especially N° 4 and N° 6) ! Thank you for sharing these influences and for following my blog ! Stylish greetings from Marseille, France !

Leave a Reply

